Yhteystiedot

Jarkko Jahnukainen
Päävalmentaja
+358 50 555 4113
jarkko.jahnukainen@elisanet.fi

Timo Matilainen
Päävalmentaja PKKU2
+358 40 0974 368
timo.p.matilainen@gmail.com

Jarmo Ollikainen
Valmentaja
+358 50 4803 336
jamppa.ollikainen@gmail.com

Niko Paappanen
Valmentaja
+358 40 522 2002
niko.paappanen@gmail.com

Ville "Välly" Anttonen
MV-valmentaja
+358 40 745 2072
vallyanttonen@gmail.com

Jari Hyttinen
Fysiikkavalmentaja
+358 40 050 7408

Tiina Julin
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358 50 538 0719
tiina.julin@kolumbus.fi

Christa Moilanen
Joukkueenjohtaja PKKU/2
+358 45 166 8184
christa.moilanen@gmail.com

Mika Sokka
Peli-jojo PKKU
SoMe-vastaava
+358 40 738 5622
sokkamika@gmail.com

Liisa Jahnukainen
Huoltovastaava
+358 50 388 3026
liisa.jahnukainen@elisanet.fi

Auli Liimatta
Varustevastaava
+358 50 564 8221
varustetilaus.yjt05@gmail.com

Kari Kinnunen
Rahastonhoitaja
+358 40 037 3891
kari.kinnunen@ppk.inet.fi

Dataline Sport | Molentum Oy