Yhteystiedot

PUHEENJOHTAJA

Tero Kovanen
tero.kovanen@valmet.com
+358 40 823 7976

HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET

Reetta Peltonen
reetta.peltonen@gmail.com
+358 40 723 8075

Päivi Hannuksela
paivi.hannuksela@jippii.fi
+358 50 552 1306

Miika Tiira
miika.tiira@gmail.com
+358 40 738 2702

Tuukka Sorri
tuukka.sorri@kolumbus.fi
+358 40 702 4819

Mikko Lankinen
graniittigneissi@gmail.com
+358 40 042 9277

Terhi Niittymäki
terhinn@gmail.com
+358 40 516 1372

Kari Hirvonen
karijukkahirvonen@gmail.com
+358 50 5570132

VARAJÄSEN

Mika Mäki-Kuhna
mika.maki-kuhna@luukku.com
+358 40 546 6935

KUNNIAPUHEENJOHTAJAT

Mika Mäki-Kuhna
Raine Nieminen

TOIMINNANJOHTAJA

Risto Luomanen
risto.luomanen@pkku.fi
+358 50 300 1215

VALMENNUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Panu Turpeinen
panu.turpeinen@pkku.fi
+358 50 406 5251

SEURAVALMENTAJA

Hessu Karmala
hessu.karmala@pkku.fi
+358 50 344 9486

OHJAUSRYHMÄ

PKKU puheenjohtaja
Tero Kovanen
tero.kovanen@valmet.com
+358 40 823 7976

TuPS puheenjohtaja
Sami Varonen
sami@tups.fi

KP-75 puheenjohtaja
Juha Eskelin
juha.eskelin@kp-75.fi
+358 40 772 3055

SEURAN OSOITE

PK Keski-Uusimaa ry (Y-tunnus 2013254-5)
PL 66
04301 Tuusula

Seuran toimisto

Kilpailutie
04300 Tuusula

Seuran tilinumero

FI98 5092 0920 4438 33

Dataline Sport | Molentum Oy