Yhteystiedot

PUHEENJOHTAJA

Tero Kovanen
tero.kovanen@valmet.com
+358 40 823 7976

JOHTOKUNNAN JÄSENET

Mikko Bergman
mibe@iki.fi
+358 50 389 0290

Päivi Hannuksela
paivi.hannuksela@jippii.fi
+358 50 552 1306

Miika Tiira
miika.tiira@gmail.com
+358 40 738 2702

Jani Peltonen
jamaskavis@gmail.com
+358 40 596 9598

Tuukka Sorri
tuukka.sorri@kolumbus.fi
+358 40 702 4819

VARAJÄSENET

Mika Mäki-Kuhna
mika.maki-kuhna@luukku.com
+358 40 546 6935

Joona Tiira
joona.tiira@gmail.com
+358 50 305 0560

JUNIORIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Mauricio Soto Godoy
mauricio.soto@pkku.fi
+358 40 163 0497

VALMENNUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Panu Turpeinen
panu.turpeinen@pkku.fi
+358 50 406 5251

SEURAKOORDINAATTORI

Matias Turpeinen
matias.turpeinen@pkku.fi
+358 40 049 8982

OHJAUSRYHMÄ

PKKU puheenjohtaja
Tero Kovanen
tero.kovanen@valmet.com
+358 40 823 7976

TUPS puheenjohtaja
Kirsi Heikura
kirsi.heikura@tups.fi
+358 40 713 0741

KP-75 puheenjohtaja
Juha Eskelin
juha.eskelin@kp-75.fi
+358 40 772 3055

KUNNIAPUHEENJOHTAJAT

Mika Mäki-Kuhna
Raine Nieminen

SEURAN OSOITE

PK Keski-Uusimaa ry (Y-tunnus 2013254-5)
PL 66
04301 Tuusula

Seuran toimisto

Kilpailutie
04300 Tuusula

Seuran tilinumero

FI12 40550010934954

Dataline Sport | Molentum Oy