Yhteystiedot

 

TEHTÄVÄ/TOIMI NIMI SÄHKÖPOSTI PUHELIN
puheenjohtaja Mikko Bergman mibe@iki.fi 050 389 0290
varapuheenjohtaja Tero Kovanen tero.kovanen@valmet.com 040 823 7976
johtokunnan jäsen Päivi Hannuksela paivi.hannuksela@jippii.fi 050 5521 306
johtokunnan jäsen Miika Tiira miika.tiira@gmail.com 040 7382 702
johtokunnan jäsen Antti Konkari antti.konkari7@gmail.com 050 3261 049
johtokunnan jäsen Jani Peltonen jamaskavis@gmail.com 040 5969 598
varajäsen Mika Mäki-Kuhna mika.maki-kuhna@luukku.com 040 546 6935
varajäsen Joona Tiira joona.tiira@gmail.com 050 3050 560
junioripäällikkö Mauricio Soto mauricio.soto@pkku.fi 040 1630 497
valmennuspäällikkö Panu Turpeinen panu.turpeinen@pkku.fi 050 406 5251
       
OHJAUSRYHMÄ      
PKKU puheenjohtaja Mikko Bergman mibe@iki.fi 050 389 0290
KP-75 puheenjohtaja      
TuPS puheenjohtaja      
       
Kunniapuheenjohtaja Mika Mäki-kuhna    
Kunniapuheenjohtaja Raine Nieminen    

 

SEURAN OSOITE:                                
PK Keski-Uusimaa ry (Y-tunnus 2013254-5)                             
PL 66
04301 Tuusula

SEURAN TOIMISTO:

SEURAN TIEDOTUS:
pkku.tiedotus@gmail.com

TILINUMERO:
405500-1934954 (FI12 40550010934954)