Yhteystiedot

Jarkko Jahnukainen
Vastuuvalmentaja
+358 50 555 4113
jarkko.jahnukainen@elisanet.fi

Timo Matilainen
Valmentaja
+358 40 0974 368
timo.p.matilainen@gmail.com

Elina Ropponen
Valmentaja
+358 40 733 4303
elina_ropponen@hotmail.com

Jarmo Ollikainen
Valmentaja
+358 50 4803 336
jamppa.ollikainen@gmail.com

Niko Paappanen
Valmentaja
+358 40 522 2002
niko.paappanen@gmail.com

Antti Romppanen
Valmentaja
+358 50 486 0499
anttiromppanen@hotmail.com

Susanna Kainsalo
Valmentaja
+358 40 046 3901
suskikainsalo@gmail.com

Jesse Järvinen
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358 40 631 4100
jesse.jarvinen76@gmail.com

Jutta Luhtalampi
Rahastonhoitaja
+358 50 353 2607
jutta.luhtalampi@gmail.com

Liisa Jahnukainen
Huoltovastaava
+358 50 388 3026
liisa.jahnukainen@elisanet.fi

Kimmo Kasanen
Varustevastaava
+358 40 631 8452
varustetilaus.yjt05@gmail.com

Mika Sokka
SoMe-vastaava
+358 40 738 5622
sokkamika@gmail.com

Dataline Sport | Molentum Oy