Yhteystiedot

Mauricio Soto Godoy
Valmentaja
+358 40 163 0497
mauricio.soto@pkku.fi

Panu Turpeinen
Vastuuvalmentaja
+358 50 406 5251
panu.turpeinen@pkku.fi

Ville "Välly" Anttonen
MV-valmentaja
+358 40 745 2072
vallyanttonen@gmail.com

Antti Paappanen
Valmentaja
+358 50 403 3382
antti.paappanen@gmail.com

Antti Sarkkula
Valmentaja
+358 45 636 6014
antti.sarkkula@gmail.com

Maria Ulvinen
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358 40 043 6493
pkku07jojo@gmail.com

Veera Cockley
Tiedotus
+358 40 051 1219
veera.cockley@gmail.com

Petri Hautaniemi
Rahastonhoitaja
+358 40 503 3302
petri.hautaniemi@pp.inet.fi

Dataline Sport | Molentum Oy