Yhteystiedot

Jari Vento
Vastuuvalmentaja
+358 44 593 7308
jari.vento@kp-75.fi

Teemu Romppanen
Valmentaja
+358 50 431 6396
teemu7-96@hotmail.com

Matias Turpeinen
Valmentaja
+358 40 049 8982
matias.turpeinen@pkku.fi

Antti Paappanen
Valmentaja
+358 50 403 3382
antti.paappanen@gmail.com

Ville "Välly" Anttonen
MV-valmentaja
+358 40 745 2072
vallyanttonen@gmail.com

Jari Hyttinen
Fysiikkavalmentaja
+358 40 050 7408

Sami Aro
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358 40 163 2150
sami.aro@elisanet.fi

Katja Laitinen
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358 40 809 7821
katja.laitinen@fazer.com

Lassi Räsänen
Rahastonhoitaja
+358 45 196 2518
lassi.rasanen@saunalahti.fi

Juhani Kaitila
Huoltaja
+358 40 506 6776
juhani.kaitila@gmail.com

Kirsi Manssila
Huoltaja
kirsi.manssila@gmail.com

Dataline Sport | Molentum Oy