Yhteystiedot

Tehtävä Toimihenkilöt Puhelin Sähköposti
       
Joukkueenjohtajat  Kirsi Heikkinen 0456524465 kirsimarketta.heikkinen@gmail.com
    P13 Aluesarja      
    P13 Ykkönen Pauliina Purola  0405427153 pauliina@purola.fi
Päävalmentaja Hessu Karmala 0503449486 hessu.karmala@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Mauricio Soto 0401630497 mauricio.soto@pkku.fi
Fysikaalinen hoito FysioAkatemia 0449702952  
Rahastonhoitaja Kirsi Piispanen 0505704999 piispanenkirsi77@gmail.com
Varustevastaava Sanna Nirkko 0505673153 sanna.nirkko@meandi.fi
Huoltajat Petri Hjelt 0405675822 hjeltpm@gmail.com
  Tapani Koivisto 0400378699 tapanikoivisto@hotmail.com
  Jarkko Suoranta 0503246324 jarkko.suoranta@gmail.com
  Toni Alvas 0503700963 toni.alvas71@gmail.com
       
Joukkueen tilinumero: FI69 4055 0012 5491 72