Yhteystiedot

Toimihenkilö Nimi s-posti puhelin
Joukkueenjohtaja Jesse Järvinen jesse.jarvinen(a)tikkurila.com 040 6314 100
Päävalmentaja Jarkko Jahnukainen jarkko.jahnukainen(a)elisanet.fi 050 555 4113
Valmentaja Timo Matilainen timo.p.matilainen(a)gmail.com 0400 974 368
Valmentaja Elina Ropponen elina_ropponen(a)hotmail.com 040 733 4303
Valmentaja Jarmo Ollikainen jamppa.ollikainen(a)gmail.com 0504 803 336
Valmentaja Niko Paappanen niko.paappanen(a)gmail.com 040 522 2002
Valmentaja Antti Romppanen anttiromppanen(a)hotmail.com 050 486 0499
Valmentaja Susanna Kainsalo suskikainsalo(a)gmail.com 0400 463 901
Valmentaja Mikko Gyran mikko.gyran(a)kolumbus.fi 045 624 3515
Mv-valmentaja Jukka Pietarila jukka.pietarila(a)gmail.com 041 468 6592
Rahastonhoitaja Jutta Luhtalampi jutta.luhtalampi(a)gmail.com 050 353 2607
Huoltovastaava Liisa Jahnukainen liisa.jahnukainen(a)elisanet.fi 050 388 3026
Varustevastaava Kimmo Kasanen varustetilaus.yjt05(a)gmail.com 040 631 8452
SoMe-vastaava Mika Sokka sokkamika(a)gmail.com 040 738 5622
       
MUUT YHTEYSTIEDOT
Twitter   https://twitter.com/PKKUT05  
MyClub   https://pkku.myclub.fi/login