Yhteystiedot

PKKU -joukkue

Tehtävä Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Joukkueenjohtaja Katja (Kati) Laitinen katja.laitinen(a)fazer.com 040 809 7821
Joukkueenjohtaja Toni Pekonen toni.pekonen(a)varma.fi 040 523 6610
Rahastonhoitaja Lassi Räsänen lassi.rasanen(a)saunalahti.fi 045 196 2518
Viestintä Reetta Peltonen reetta.peltonen(a)gmail.com 040 723 8075
Huoltaja Taija Peltonen taija.peltonen(a)gmail.com  
Huoltaja Kati Henriksson kati.henriksson(a)finnair.com  
Huoltaja Kirsi Manssila kirsi.manssila(a)gmail.com  

PKKU 2 -joukkue

Tehtävä Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Joukkueenjohtaja Sami Aro sami.aro(a)elisanet.fi 040 163 2150
Huoltaja Juhani Kaitila juhani.kaitila(a)gmail.com 040 506 6776

 

Ikäluokan valmennus

Tehtävä Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Vastuuvalmentaja Panu Turpeinen panu.turpeinen(a)pkku.fi 050 406 5251
Valmentaja Mauricio Soto mauricio.soto(a)pkku.fi 040 163 0497
Valmentaja Tom Turnbull-Smith tupeturn(a)gmail.com 040 512 8111
Valmentaja Antti Paappanen antti.paappanen(a)gmail.com 050 403 3382
Valmentaja Miso Kantoluoto miso.tups(a)gmail.com 044 589 3459
Fysiikkavalmennus Mika Jimenez      
Fysiikkavalmennus John Hollis    
MV-valmennus Juuso Ahtinen    
       

 

Fysikaalinen hoito FysioAkatemia   044 970 2952

 

Joukkueen tilinumero: FI 02 4055 0012 318354